Our Brokers & Staff

Steve Redman

Owner | Managing Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 207-8845
steveredman@windermere.com

Hong Wolfe

Owner | Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-9497
hong@hongwolfe.com

Kathleen Hutchinson

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-2529
kathleenhutchinson@windermere.com

Stefanie Noonan

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-6703
stefnoonan@windermere.com

Tricia Chorak

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-3889
triciachorak@windermere.com

Seth Waddell

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829-1341
sethwaddell@windermere.com

Arleen Cox

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-0494
arleencox@windermere.com

Debi Friedlander

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 745-8908
debi@windermere.com

Diana Liktor

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (503) 347-4605
dliktor@windermere.com

Diana Sartin

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 405 4944
Direct: (541) 408-3254
dianasartin@windermere.com

Ariel Lowenburg

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (503) 689-0867
ariel@windermere.com

Jenn Zandofsky

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-0211
jennz@windermere.com

Mickey Bernhardt

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 908-2352
mickeybernhardt@windermere.com

Patty Wilkinson

Office Manager | Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
pattywilkinson@windermere.com

Sydne Stark

Property Manager | Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
sydne@windermere.com

Joshua Rockholt

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (541) 250-2826
JRockholt@windermere.com

Gerald Furgala

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (281) 701-6689
GFurgala@Windermere.com

Catherine Stiltz

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 405-4944
Direct: (541) 829-0600
CatherineStiltz@windermere.com

Vanessa Sarabia

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 248-0566
VanessaS@windermere.com

Sandra Paoli

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (503) 838-1141
Direct: (503) 580-0160
SPaoliProperties@gmail.com

Sarah Jobe

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (503) 838-1141
Direct: (503) 559-1280
SarahJobe@windermere.com

Ciera Dalton

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (503) 838-1141
Direct: (541) 760-1370
CieraDalton@windermere.com

Marty Hernandez

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 609-1082
MartyH@Windermere.com

Autumn Adams

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829-3333
AutumnAdams@windermere.com

Tiffany Stoffer

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-1800
TiffanyS@Windermere.com

J. D. Pickett

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-4700
JDPickett@windermere.com

Heather Philips

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 223-4126
HeatherPhilips@windermere.com

Charlotte Willer

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 564-0564
CharlotteWiller@windermere.com

Joshua Baker

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-2384
JoshuaBaker@windermere.com

Aija Hinton

Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Aija@Windermere.com

Gena Stockton

Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Gena@windermere.com

Kerry Smith

Assistant to Hong Wolfe

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-2977
HongWolfeAssistant@windermere.com

Mae Acord

Marketing Coordinator

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
WWVmarketing@windermere.com

Stephanie Wilson

Assistant to Hong Wolfe

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-4687
HongWolfeMarketing@windermere.com

LuZena Donell

Database Specialist / Coordinator

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 908-7636
HongWolfeCoordinator@windermere.com