Our Brokers & Staff

Steve Redman

Owner / Managing Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 207-8845
SteveRedman@windermere.com

Hong Wolfe, Phd

Owner / Principal Broker / Realtor / CRS / CCIM / SRES / CIPS

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-9497
hong@hongwolfe.com

Kathleen Hutchinson

Principal Broker / Realtor / SRES / RELO

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-2529
KathleenHutchinson@windermere.com

Stefanie Noonan

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-6703
StefNoonan@windermere.com

Tricia Chorak

Principal Broker / Realtor / ABR / SRES

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-3889
TriciaChorak@windermere.com

Seth Waddell

Principal Broker / The Waddell Group / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829-1341
SethWaddell@windermere.com

Jenn Zandofsky

The Waddell Group Admin / Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Earth Advantage Broker / ADU Specialist

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-0211
JennZ@windermere.com

Ariel Lowenburg

The Waddell Group Marketing & Client Care Specialist / Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (503) 689-0867
Ariel@windermere.com

Diana Sartin

The Waddell Group / Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 408-3254
DianaSartin@windermere.com

J. D. Pickett

The Waddell Group / Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-4700
JDPickett@windermere.com

Diana Liktor

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (503) 347-4605
DLiktor@windermere.com

Arleen Cox

Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Relocation Specialist

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-0494
ArleenCox@windermere.com

Mickey Bernhardt

Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Accredited Buyer’s Representative

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 908-2352
MickeyBernhardt@windermere.com

Patty Wilkinson

Office Administrator / Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
PattyWilkinson@windermere.com

Sydne Stark

Property Manager / Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Sydne@windermere.com

Joshua Rockholt

Principal Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (541) 250-2826
JRockholt@windermere.com

Gerald Furgala

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (281) 701-6689
GFurgala@Windermere.com

Catherine Stiltz

Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 4754-6101
Direct: (541) 829-0600
CatherineStiltz@windermere.com

Vanessa Sarabia

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 248-0566
VanessaS@windermere.com

Sandra Paoli

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (503) 838-1141
Direct: (503) 580-0160
SPaoli.Properties@gmail.com

Sarah Jobe

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (503) 838-1141
Direct: (503) 559-1280
SarahJobe@windermere.com

Ciera Dalton

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (503) 838-1141
Direct: (541) 760-1370
CieraDalton@windermere.com

Marty Hernandez

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 609-1082
MartyH@Windermere.com

Tiffany Stoffer

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-1800
TiffanyS@Windermere.com

Debi Friedlander

Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 745-8908
Debi@windermere.com

Heather Philips

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 223-4126
HeatherPhilips@windermere.com

Charlotte Willer

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 564-0564
CharlotteWiller@windermere.com

Joshua Baker

Real Estate Broker / Realtor

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-2384
JoshuaBaker@windermere.com

Aija Hinton

Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Aija@Windermere.com

Gena Stockton

Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Gena@windermere.com

Maxúel Goss

Marketing Director

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
WWVmarketing@windermere.com

LuZena Donell

Admin. Assistant to Hong Wolfe

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 908-7636
HongWolfeCoordinator@windermere.com