Our Brokers & Staff

Steve Redman

Managing Principal Broker/Owner

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 207-8845
steveredman@windermere.com

Hong Wolfe

Owner / Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-9497
hong@hongwolfe.com

Kathleen Hutchinson

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-2529
kathleenhutchinson@windermere.com

Bill Stansell

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-9595
billstansell@windermere.com

Rhonda Stansell

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-4994
rhondas@windermere.com

Stefanie Noonan

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-6703
stefnoonan@windermere.com

Don Bartley

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (541) 231-0835
donbartley@windermere.com

Lisa Holzapfel

Principal Broker

Office: 541-754-6101
Direct: 541-231-3168

Seth Waddell

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829-1341
sethwaddell@windermere.com

Arleen Cox

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-0494
arleencox@windermere.com

Debi Friedlander

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (860) 918-3386
debi@windermere.com

Diana Liktor

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 347-4605
dliktor@windermere.com

Diana Sartin

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (541) 480-3254
dianasartin@windermere.com

Ariel Chadbourne

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (503) 689-0867
ariel@windermere.com

Jenn Zandofsky

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-0211
jennz@windermere.com

Mickey Bernhardt

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 908-2352
mickeybernhardt@windermere.com

Tricia Chorak

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-3889
triciachorak@windermere.com

Patty Wilkinson

Office Manager / Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
pattywilkinson@windermere.com

Sydne Stark

Property Manager / Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 745-8876
sydne@windermere.com

Autumn Adams

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829 3333
AutumnAdams@windermere.com

Josh Rockholt

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: 541-250-2826
JRockholt@windermere.com

Zach Basham

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: 541-257-5187
ZachBasham@Windermere.com

Aija Hinton

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 541-754-6101
Direct: 541-754-6101
WWVmarketing@windermere.com

Gena Stockton

Property Management Assistant

Office: 541-754-6102
Direct: 541-754-6102
Gena@windermere.com