Our Brokers & Staff

Steve Redman

Managing Principal Broker/Owner

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 207-8845
steveredman@windermere.com

Hong Wolfe

Owner / Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-9497
hong@hongwolfe.com

Kathleen Hutchinson

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-2529
kathleenhutchinson@windermere.com

Bill Stansell

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-9595
billstansell@windermere.com

Rhonda Stansell

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-4994
rhondas@windermere.com

Stefanie Noonan

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-6703
stefnoonan@windermere.com

Tricia Chorak

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-3889
triciachorak@windermere.com

Seth Waddell

Principal Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829-1341
sethwaddell@windermere.com

Arleen Cox

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 760-0494
arleencox@windermere.com

Debi Friedlander

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 745-8909
debi@windermere.com

Diana Liktor

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 347-4605
dliktor@windermere.com

Diana Sartin

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 405 4944
Direct: (541) 408-3254
dianasartin@windermere.com

Ariel Lowenburg

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (503) 689-0867
ariel@windermere.com

Jenn Zandofsky

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-0211
jennz@windermere.com

Mickey Bernhardt

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 908-2352
mickeybernhardt@windermere.com

Patty Wilkinson

Office Manager / Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
pattywilkinson@windermere.com

Sydne Stark

Property Manager / Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
sydne@windermere.com

Autumn Adams

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 829 3333
AutumnAdams@windermere.com

Joshua Rockholt

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (541) 250-2826
JRockholt@windermere.com

Zach Basham

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 257-5187
ZachBasham@Windermere.com

Jeremy Sartin

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 405-4944
Direct: (541) 408-1203
JeremySartin@Windermere.com

Gerald Furgala

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 791-4663
Direct: (281) 701-6689
GFurgala@Windermere.com

Catherine Stiltz

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 405-4944
Direct: (541) 829-0600
CatherineStiltz@windermere.com

Susan Clark

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-4938
SusanC@windermere.com

Skylar Erhardt

Real Estate Broker

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 231-8443
SkylarE@windermere.com

Aija Hinton

Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Aija@Windermere.com

Gena Stockton

Property Management Assistant

Office: (541) 754-6102
Direct: (541) 754-6102
Gena@windermere.com

Kerry Smith

Assistant to Hong Wolfe

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 740-2977
HongWolfeAssistant@windermere.com

Stephanie Wilson

Assistant to Hong Wolfe

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 602-4687
HongWolfeMarketing@windermere.com

Samanthia Wiard-Holt

Marketing Coordinator

Office: (541) 754-6101
Direct: (541) 754-6101
wwvmarketing@windermere.com